Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

The Hydraulic Institute (HI) introduced a new leadership team through the association’s current 2022 Annual Conference.
เกจวัดแรงดันลมคือ of a gathering room – Image © peterschreiber.media – stock.adobe.com.
The 2022–2023 HI officers are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman
Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president
Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer
Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary
Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos
Julian Atchia, vice chairman of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus
Randy Bennett, vice chairman of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies
Two vp positions had been also confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, educational leader, Pentair: vp of HI Education
Mike Ketchum, vice president of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice chairman of HI Membership
The board of administrators will provide organizational oversight to HI and guide the course of the North American association’s strategic plan.

Scroll to Top