Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

เกจวัดแรงดันเบนซิน (HI) announced a brand new leadership staff in the course of the association’s current 2022 Annual Conference.
เกจวัดแรงดันปั๊มลม of a meeting room – Image © peterschreiber.media – inventory.adobe.com.
The 2022–2023 HI officers are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman
Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president
Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer
Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary
Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos
Julian Atchia, vice president of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus
Randy Bennett, vp of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies
Two vp positions have been also confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, academic chief, Pentair: vice president of HI Education
Mike Ketchum, vice president of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice president of HI Membership

Scroll to Top